Directory

<96p> 

Administration and Support Staff

  Stewart, Sharon – Principal
stewart.sharon@swchristian.com
  Stewart, James – President
stewart.james@swchristian.com
  Walthal, Scott- Asst. Principal, Athletic Director
walthal.scott@swchristian.com
  Hughes, Jillian – Business Mgr.
hughes.jill@swchristian.com
  Patsie Hartness – Preschool Director
hartness.patsie@swchristian.com
  Davidson, Alex – Registrar
davidson.alex@swchristian.com
  Cason, Shellie – Accounts Receivable
cason.shellie@swchristian.com
  Wheeler, Teresa – Development Director
wheeler.teresa@swchristian.com
  Tally, Melba – Cafeteria   Burris, Sheila – Cafeteria, Before and After School Care
burris.sheila@swchristian.com
  Hall, Megan – After School Care, Yearbook
hall.megan@swchristian.com
  Peters, Nancy – After School Care
Williams, Lil – Before School Care    

K-12 Faculty

  Cansler, Laura – Teacher Asst.
cansler.laura@swchristian.com
  Carter, Jeff – High School
carter,jeff@swchristian.com
  Evans, Ginger – High School
evans.ginger@swchristian.com
  Linville, Christina – High School
linville.christina@swchristian.com
  Marshall, Hannah – High School
marshall.hannah@swchristian.com
  Menzies, Autumn – Elementary
menzies.autumn@swchristian.com
  Menzies, Wade – High School, Elementary P.E.
menzies.wade@swchristian.com
  Peters, Ginna – Teacher Asst., After School Care
peters.ginna@swchristian.com
  Raines, Marsha – Elementary
raines.marsha@swchristian.com
  Santis, Mika – Elementary
santis.mika@swchristian.com
  Simmons, Jill – Elementary
simmons.jill@swchristian.com
  Smith, Tina – Elementary
smith.tina@swchristian.com
Stewart,Jamie – High School
stewart.jamie@swchristian.com
  Stone, Nicole – Elementary
stone.nicole@swchristian.com
Walthal, Scott – High School
walthal,scott@swchristian.com
Young, Amanda – Elementary
young.amanda@swchristian.com

Preschool Staff

  Alexander, Kathy – Pre-K 3
alexander.kathy@swchristian.com
  Burlison, Shelly – Pre-K 2
burlison.shelly@swchristian.com
  Dawson, Carmen – Pre-K 2
dawson.carmen@swchristian.com
  Hall, Mandy – Pre-K 4
hall.mandy@swchristian.com
  Kinkade, Jennifer – Pre-K 4
kinkade.jennifer@swchristian.com
  Mills, Sharlene – Pre-K 2
mills.sharlene@swchristian.com
  Oyemola, Amber – Pre-K 2
oyemola.amber@swchristian.com
  Palmer, Kathy – Pre-K 2
palmer.kathy@swchristian.com
  Richardson, Sarah – Pre-K 4
richardson.sarah@swchristian.com
  Rodriguez, Melissa – Pre-K 3
  Sain, Dorsey Pre-K 3
sain.dorsey@swchristian.com
  Stewart, Kristen – Pre-K 3
stewart.kristen@swchristian.com